Balkis Constitution – An Analysis…

By drrafick

First of all, I would like to thank the Good Samaritan that drops the envelope containing Balkis Constitution into my mailbox. It would have been better if you had leave your name and telephone number so that I could thank you personally.

I have been trying to get my hand on the constitution from the day, the Balkis issue erupted. I had even written to Dr Khir Toyo but was not given a copy. For the benefit of all readers I am going to extract the relevant piece of information from the constitution that seems to be an issue with the office bearers and the State of Selangor. Please bear in mind, when you read the constitution that I had not verified with ROS Selangor, whether this is indeed the updated copy of the constitution. read more

Leave a Reply

